2012 Women's Soccer Schedule: Anne Arundel

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-6 .647 5-2 .714 Lost 2 4-1 4-2 3-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 23 at Guilford College
Scrimmage
7:00 PM
Sat Aug. 25 at Cape Fear Community College
L, 5-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
September
Fri Sep. 7 at Howard
W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sun Sep. 9 Lackawanna College
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Sep. 15 vs. Middlesex County College @ HOward CC
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sun Sep. 16 vs. Essex County College @ Howard CC
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Wed Sep. 19 Southern Maryland
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Tue Sep. 25 at Montgomery
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Thu Sep. 27 Harford
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Sep. 29 vs. Westmoreland County Community College @ Prince Georges CCC
W, 6-1 Final Box Score   Box Score  
October
Thu Oct. 4 at CCBC Catonsville
W, 6-0 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Tue Oct. 9 at Cecil
3:00 PM
Thu Oct. 11 Frederick
W, 8-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Tue Oct. 16 at CCBC Essex
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Tue Oct. 23 Westmoreland CC (PA)
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Thu Oct. 25 at Oxford College of Emory University
W, 6-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Oct. 27 vs. Potomac State College of WVU @ Anne Arundel C.C.
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score  
November
Thu Nov. 8 vs. Richland College @ Tompkins Cortland
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Fri Nov. 9 vs. Harper College @ Tompkins Cortland
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Box Score