Top Stories
Social
Standings

2019-20 MDJUCO Women's Basketball Standings

Conf Overall
CCBC Essex 5-0 19-2
Frederick 5-0 12-4
Chesapeake 5-1 12-3
Howard 4-3 11-8
Montgomery 1-1 8-3
CCBC Catonsville 2-2 9-7
Harford 1-2 13-3
Cecil 1-2 6-8
Prince George's 2-4 9-7
Southern Maryland 1-3 5-8
Hagerstown 1-4 4-8
Baltimore City 0-0 0-0
Garrett 0-1 4-2
Anne Arundel 0-5 8-7
Full Standings
Stats

Scoreboard

Thu Jan 16
Final
78 Garrett
46 at Northern Virginia Community College
Fri Jan 17
Final
121 CCBC Essex
77 at CCBC Catonsville
Jack Manley Wellness & Athletics Center | 800 S. Rolling Rd. 21228
Fri Jan 17
Final
57 Southern Maryland
86 at Chesapeake
at Chesapeake
Fri Jan 17
Postponed
Garrett
at Harford
Fri Jan 17
Final
63 Frederick
22 at Howard
Sat Jan 18
Cancelled
Hagerstown
at Allegany
Sat Jan 18
Postponed
Montgomery
at Anne Arundel
Sat Jan 18
Postponed
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
at Howard
Sat Jan 18
Final
72 Prince George's
59 at Butler County Community College - PA
Sun Jan 19
Cancelled
Prince George's
at Westmoreland County Community College
Wed Jan 22
Cancelled
Harford
at CCBC Dundalk
CCBC Dundalk Wellness & Athletics Center
Wed Jan 22
Cancelled
Allegany
at Montgomery
Tue Jan 28
Cancelled
CCBC Dundalk
at Baltimore City
Baltimore, Md.
Tue Jan 28
Cancelled
Howard
at Allegany
Sat Feb 01
Cancelled
Allegany
at Prince George's
Mon Feb 03
Cancelled
Baltimore City
at Allegany
Mon Feb 10
Cancelled
Allegany
at Butler County Community College - PA
Tue Feb 11
Cancelled
CCBC Dundalk
at Allegany
Cumberland, Md.
Wed Feb 19
Cancelled
Allegany
at Southern Maryland
Sat Feb 22
Cancelled
Baltimore City
at Montgomery
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Social Stream

Banners