Top Stories
Social
Standings

2017-2018 Howard Community College Women's Basketball Standings

Conf Overall
Harford 10-0 27-3
Baltimore City 9-1 22-8
Montgomery 9-2 22-7
Cecil 7-3 23-7
Frederick 6-4 17-12
Chesapeake 5-5 16-12
Hagerstown 4-6 13-10
Allegany 3-7 10-15
CCBC Catonsville 2-8 3-21
Anne Arundel 1-9 7-15
Garrett 0-0 3-5
Prince George's 0-0 6-10
Southern Maryland 0-0 6-13
Howard 0-10 0-18
Full Standings
Stats

Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Feb 27
Final
78 Frederick
64 at Northern Virginia Community College
Wed Feb 28
Cancelled
Garrett
at Potomac State College of WVU
Thu Mar 01
Final
63 CCBC Catonsville
84 at Northern Virginia Community College
Fri Mar 02
Final
76 Harford
61 at Baltimore City
Region 20 Division I Championships
Sat Mar 03
Final
91 Frederick
67 at Potomac State College of WVU
Sun Mar 04
Cancelled
West Georgia Technical College
at Montgomery
NJCAA DIII District G Championship Game
Mon Mar 05
Cancelled
Garrett
at Northern Virginia Community College
Thu Mar 08
Final
61 Hagerstown
51 vs. Northern Virginia Community College
@ Cecil College Region XX DII Quarter-Finals
Thu Mar 08
Final
47 Allegany
70 vs. Frederick
@ Cecil College Region XX DII Quarter-Finals
Thu Mar 08
Final
61 Potomac State College of WVU
70 vs. Chesapeake
@ Cecil College Region XX DII Quarter-Finals
Fri Mar 09
Final
65 ASA College
75 vs. Harford
@ St. Joseph's College District C Championship
Sat Mar 10
Final
53 Hagerstown
85 vs. Cecil
@ Cecil College Region XX DII Semi-Finals
Sat Mar 10
Final
47 Chesapeake
39 vs. Frederick
@ Cecil College Region XX DII Semi-Finals
Sun Mar 11
Final
48 Chesapeake
74 vs. Cecil
@ Cecil College Region XX DII Championship
Thu Mar 15
Final
76 Northland Community & Technical College
58 at Montgomery
Fri Mar 16
Final
56 Rowan College at Gloucester County
74 at Montgomery
Sat Mar 17
Final
54 Onondaga Community College
74 at Montgomery
Mon Mar 19
Final
85 Odessa College
79 vs. Harford
@ (Rip Griffin Center) Lubbock, Texas
Wed Mar 21
Final
73 Cecil
76 vs. Mesa Community College
@ Harrison, AR
Thu Mar 22
Final - OT
93 Union County College
80 at Cecil
View Full Schedule

Social Stream

Banners