2012-13 Women's Basketball Schedule: Anne Arundel

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-10 .091 0-0 .000 Lost 6 1-3 0-6 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Tue Nov. 6 at College of Notre Dame
Scrimmage
6:00 PM Box Score  
Fri Nov. 9 vs. Lorain County Community College @ westmoreland
L, 46-41 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Nov. 10 at Westmoreland County Community College
L, 85-57 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Wed Nov. 14 at Cumberland County College
L, 76-51 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Wed Nov. 28 Southern Maryland
L, 70-42 Final Box Score   Box Score  
December
Mon Dec. 3 Allegany
W, 74-65 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Wed Dec. 5 Montgomery
L, 100-31 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Dec. 15 at Southern Maryland
L, 88-54 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Wed Dec. 19 at Delaware Technical & CC/Stanton-Wilmington
L, 63-24 Final Box Score   Box Score  
January
Mon Jan. 7 at Allegany
L, 67-55 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Wed Jan. 9 Prince George's
L, 65-33 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Mon Jan. 14 at Frederick
L, 103-27 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score