Top Stories
Social
Standings

2019 Men's Lacrosse Standings

Conf Overall
Harford 3-0 13-2
Howard 2-1 11-5
Anne Arundel 1-2 7-6
Southern Maryland 0-0 4-4
CCBC Essex 0-3 8-5
Full Standings
Stats

Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Apr 10
Final
17 Harford
11 at CCBC Essex
CCBC Essex Stadium
Sat Apr 13
Final
21 CCBC Essex
7 at Union County College
@ Rahway River Park Turf Stadium
Sat Apr 13
Final
21 Anne Arundel
7 at Southern Maryland
Club
Sat Apr 13
Final
11 Howard
19 at Nassau Community College
Sat Apr 13
Final
4 Ocean County College
20 at Harford
Sun Apr 14
Final
13 Howard
12 at Suffolk CC
Wed Apr 17
Final
30 Harford
6 at Potomac State College of WVU
Sat Apr 20
Final
4 Delaware Technical Community College
13 at Anne Arundel
Sat Apr 20
Final
5 Suffolk CC
24 at Harford
Mon Apr 22
Final
11 CCBC Essex
16 at Howard
Tue Apr 23
Cancelled
Susquehanna JV
at Howard
Fri Apr 26
Final
9 Suffolk CC
11 at CCBC Essex
CCBC Essex Stadium
Fri Apr 26
Cancelled
Harford
at stevenson university (jv)
Sat Apr 27
Final
8 Potomac State College of WVU
20 at Anne Arundel
Fri May 03
Final
8 CCBC Essex
31 vs. Harford
@ Bel Air, Md. NJCAA Region XX Semifinals | 401 Thomas Run Rd, Bel Air, MD 21015
Fri May 03
Final
7 Anne Arundel
13 vs. Howard
@ Bel Air, Md. Region XX Semifinals
Sun May 05
Final
16 Howard
23 at Harford
Region 20 Tournament Finals
Sat May 11
Final - OT
11 Genesee Community College
12 at Howard
NJCAA National Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat May 18
Final - OT
9 Howard
10 at Nassau Community College
NJCAA National Tournament Semifinals
Sat May 18
Final
16 Onondaga Community College
13 at Harford
View Full Schedule

Social Stream

Banners