2013 Men's Lacrosse Schedule: Anne Arundel

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-6 .538 2-2 .500 Lost 1 3-2 4-2 0-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Sat Feb. 9 Virginia Wesleyan College
scrimmage - 2 quarters
1:00 PM
    St. Mary's College
scrimmage
2:00 PM
March
Sun Mar. 3 Niagara County Community College
W, 17-1 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Mar. 9 Nassau Community College
L, 20-3 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Tue Mar. 12 Drew University
scrimmage
3:00 PM
Tue Mar. 19 at Northern Virginia Community College
W, 18-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 at Brookdale Community College
W, 17-10 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Wed Mar. 27 vs. Navy Prep @ USNA
L, 9-6 Final Box Score   Box Score  
April
Wed Apr. 3 Delaware Technical & CC-Terry
W, 18-10 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Fri Apr. 5 at Stevenson University JV
L, 11-10 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Wed Apr. 10 CCBC Essex
L, 14-11 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Fri Apr. 12 at Harford
L, 20-8 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sun Apr. 14 at Suffolk CC
W, 11-10 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Wed Apr. 17 at Howard
W, 13-8 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Apr. 20 CCBC Catonsville
W, 12-8 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Fri Apr. 26 vs. Harford @ Baltimore, Md.
Region XX Semifinal
L, 19-12 Final Box Score   Box Score