Presidents' Cup

The Presidents’ Cup is awarded to a conference institution who accumulates the most points based on their finish in the regular season of the conference standings. The highest point total is awarded to the first-place team depending on how many schools sponsor the sport in the MD JUCO. 

The conference started awarding the trophy to one school after the 2005-06 season. In 2010, MD JUCO awarded two Presidents' Cups, one to the winner the best women's program and one for the best men's program.

In 2013-14, the Montgomery Raptors won on the men's side, edging Harford, 33-30. On the women's side, the Fighting Owls of Harford were victorious over Southern Maryland, 46-37.5.












Past Winners

2013-14 - Men - Hagerstown Community College
                Women - Harford Community College
2012-13 - Men - Hagerstown Community College
               Women - Harford Community College
2011-12 - Men - Hagerstown Community College
               Women - Montgomery College-Rockville
2010-11 - Men - Hagerstown Community College
               Women - Montgomery College-Rockville 
2009-10 - Hagerstown Community College  
2008-09 - Anne Arundel Community College
2007-08 - Hagerstown Community College 
2006-07 - Montgomery College-Germantown
2005-06 - Prince George's Community College