Athletic Training

Content coming soon.


Athetic Trainers Contact Information

College

ATC

E-mail

Office

Allegany

EMT

ahigson@allegany.edu

301-784-5265

Anne Arundel

Misty Sax

masax@aacc.edu

410-777-2323

Baltimore City

William Tyner

wtyner@bccc.edu

410-462-7403

CCBC Catonsville

Ethan Urbansky

eurbansky@ccbcmd.edu

443-840-4421

CCBC Dundalk

Jared Braverman

jbraverman@ccbcmd.edu

443-840-3610

CCBC Essex

TJ McCarthy

tmccarthy@ccbcmd.edu

443-840-1764

Cecil

Sean Grugan

sgrugan@cecil.edu

410-287-6060 x395

Chesapeake

Michele Pallotta

mishi6111@aol.com

410-544-6038 x227

Frederick

Ashley Hull

ahull@frederick.edu

301-624-2702

Garrett

Kim Windstein

kim.windstein@garrettcollege.edu

301-387-3053

Hagerstown

Shannon Cameron

smcameron@hagerstowncc.edu

240-500-2363

Harford

Matt Neumann

MNeumann_TE@harford.edu

443-412-2277

 

Brittani Winters

brittani.win@gmail.com

443-412-2277

Howard

Tim Happel

thappel@howardcc.edu

410 772-4124

Montgomery

Carrie Steele-Loy

Katherine.Steele@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-7574

 

Gauri Chavan

gauri.chavan@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-6915

Prince George's

Joseph Tibbals

tibbalja@pgcc.edu

301-336-6000 x7026

Southern Maryland

Sarah Williams

swilliams5@csmd.edu

301-539-4761

 

Nick Williams

NWilliams1@csmd.edu

301-934-2551 x7207