Inside Athletics

Athletic Training

Athetic Trainers' Contact Information

College

ATC

E-mail

Office

Cell

Allegany

Sarah Hensley

shensley@allegany.edu

301-784-5659

301-991-2921

Anne Arundel

Amber Kelso

alkelso@aacc.edu

410-777-2323

443-534-9706

Baltimore City

William Tyner

wtyner@bccc.edu

410-462-7403

 

CCBC Catonsville

Ethan Urbansky

eurbansky@ccbcmd.edu

443-840-4421

 

CCBC Dundalk

Scott Allen

sallen3@ccbcmd.edu

443-840-3610

443-739-2325

CCBC Essex

Amber Radtke

aradtke@ccbcmd.edu

443-840-1764

803-280-5705

Cecil

Taylor Opperhauser

topperhauser@cecil.edu

443-674-1553

 

Chesapeake

Nick Williams nwilliams@chesapeake.edu  401-827-5865
443-286-1716

Frederick

Ashley Hull

ahull@frederick.edu

301-624-2702

301-512-1081

Garrett

Kim Windstein

kim.windstein@garrettcollege.edu

301-387-3053

 

Hagerstown

Shannon Cameron

smcameron@hagerstowncc.edu

240-500-2363

301-606-6912

Harford

Matt Neumann

MNeumann_TE@harford.edu

443-412-2277

941-276-4283

 

Kate Fischer

kfischer@drayerpt.com

443-412-2277

443-955-3171

Howard

Tim Happel

thappel@howardcc.edu

410 772-4124

443-739-9061

Montgomery

Carrie Steele-Loy

Katherine.Steele@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-7574

301-980-5402

 

Kristy Voigt

kvoigt2@montgomerycollege.edu

240-567-6915

 

Prince George's

Joseph Tibbals

tibbalja@pgcc.edu

301-336-6000 x7026

402-575-0340

Southern Maryland

Sarah Williams

swilliams5@csmd.edu

301-539-4761

301-848-9854

 

Brooke Bowling

ebowling@csmd.edu

301-934-22510 x7207